О компании

логотип ООО НИПИ НГ Петон

Technological Engineering Holding PETON is a world-class Russian technological engineering company. We work in active cooperation with Western partners, implementing numerous projects all over the world. The holding has large capacities for engineering and implementing big projects and has several representative offices: in Moscow, Ufa, St. Petersburg, Omsk, Rostov-on-Don, Novy Urengoy, Orenburg, Vyborg. Among the assets of the Holding are its own production facilities, a research and development design institute, as well as its own buildings, office centers. 

 

 

 


COMPANY IN FIGURES

  • 30 years of experience in the energy sector
  • More than 170 projects implemented
  • 90 patented licensed projects developed

 

Facilities

  • Offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg designed for 350 people each
  • Two own buildings with a total area of about 7,800 m² in Ufa
  • 1.4 hectares of land owned by the Company for the construction of Expocentre of Engineering
  • Production facilities with a total area of 15,000 m²

 

 

STAFF

  • Holding PETON includes a range of companies with a total number of 8,000 people, of which more than 1,000 people are developement, research and production personnel.
  • 1 member of the Academy of Sciences, 2 Doctors of Sciences, 1 Doctor of Chemistry, 29 Сandidates of Sciences, 1 patent attorney
  • 40% of employees have two or more diplomas of higher education

 

 

RESEARCH

PETON Holding has licensed software from global manufacturers.

PETON serves as a base for Russia’s only laboratory for creation and field testing of high-performance mass-transfer and separation equipment.

The company holds more than 50 licenses and patented technologies.

Today, technological engineering holding PETON creates and implements innovative technologies for Russian companies, develops extraction and processing industries. We produce high-quality equipment based on Russian engineering and suppor domestic manufacturers.

HOLDING ASSETS

Holding PETON has offices in Ufa, Moscow, Omsk, Novy Urengoy, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don.

The headquarters and the main research and developement center of the Holding are located in Ufa in two buildings owned by the Holding: 700 m² and a new modern high quality office center with an area of 7100 m², designed to accommodate 1000 people.

peton_ufa

In addition, production facilities with a total area of 1500 m2 are located in the town of Oktyabrsky for production of in-house licensed equipment such as rectification columns, packings, trays, including the lines of three main international producers: Peton (Russia), Koch Glitsch (USA), Sulzer (Switzerland), as well as Flowserve (USA), Alfa Laval (Sweden), and Nexans (France). Production allows to achieve 100% of import substitution, if necessary.

PETON has a representative and administrative office in Moscow designed for 150 people (with the potential to increase management personnel in a short time).

An office of the design institute capable to accommodate 350 people is located in Saint Petersburg.

A construction project of the Company Expocentre of Engineering (Research and Manufacturing Association) has been developed with the aim of creating a scientific center (SC) on processes in GPPs and refineries to show visually scientific achievements and possibilities of PETON in the form of case studies. To implement the project, a plot of 1.4 hectares has been acquired in the territory of the city of Ufa in the “Red Line” area.

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

The personnel of PETON includes 1 Academician, a laureate of the State Prize in science and technology, 2 Doctors in Engineering, 2 Doctors in Chemistry, 21 Candidates of Engineering Sciences. The employees take part in internships and refresher courses in Russia and abroad on an on-going basis. The company top management has experience in the largest corporations in Russia and Europe. The Company management completed their studies at the best Russian and foreign universities.

Within PETON, research and practice are carried out and every year several specialists of our company prepare to defend their thesis.

 

DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY

Engineering Holding PETON is one of the leaders in the market of solutions for the oil and gas industry. Holding Development Strategy for 2015-2020, developed in compliance with the requirements of relevant ministries, agencies and development concepts of the largest domestic fuel and energy companies, is constantly adapting to new economic conditions. The strategy reflects the current situation and prospects of Russia's economic development and forms the main priorities:

  •        Creating our own national technological expertise and world-class competencies
  •        Involving the leading Russian enterprises to manufacture high-tech equipment, materials and components in the fuel and energy sector; and active participation in creating the national talent pool for the fuel and energy industry
  •        Compliance with the advanced standards in environmental science, safety and environmental protection

PETON HOLDING is a member of the Association of Oil and Gas Design Organizations and International Business Congress

 

An important step towards the implementation of the Strategy was the creation of a Management Company responsible for the centralized management of the Holding, the optimization of administrative and managerial resources, and day-to-day crisis management.

The main priority of the Holding is TO support Russian machineNERY works under the import substitution program in the development of technology.

Our clients and partners

Feedback
Send

Уфа +7 (347) 246-87-09/ 01

Москва +7 (495) 980-27-18

Написать письмо

О компании

логотип ООО НИПИ НГ ПетонТехнологический инжиниринговый холдинг  "ПЕТОН" -  российская технологическая инжиниринговая компания мирового уровня. Мы активно сотрудничаем с западными партнерами, реализуя многочисленные проекты, география которых обширна. Холдинг располагает большими мощностями для инжиниринга и реализации крупных проектов и имеет несколько представительств: в Москве, Уфе, Санкт-Петербурге, Омске, Ростове-на-Дону, Новом Уренгое, Оренбурге, Выборге. Среди активов Холдинга - собственное производство, научно-исследовательский и опытно-конструкторский проектный институт, а также собственные здания, офис-центры. 

 

 

КОМПАНИЯ В ЦИФРАХ

  • Опыт 30 лет в отрасли ТЭК
  • Реализовано более 170 проектов
  • Разработано 90 лицензионных проектов, защищенных патентами


Площадь 

  • Офисы в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, рассчитанные на 350 человек каждый
  • Два собственных здания в Уфе площадью около 7 800 м²
  • 1,4 га собственной земли для строительства Экспоцентра Инжиниринга
  • Производственные мощности общей площадью 15 000 м²

Персонал  

  • Около 1 500 сотрудников (кадровый резерв: 1000 проектировщиков, 300 специалистов по управлению проектами и back-офис)
  • 1 академик, 3 доктора технических наук, около 20 кандидатов наук, 2 патентных поверенных
  • 40% сотрудников имеют два и более высших образования

 

НАУЧНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Холдинг «ПЕТОН» обладает собственным лицензионным программным обеспечением, а также лицензионным программным обеспечением мировых производителей.

На базе «ПЕТОН» создана единственная в РФ лаборатория для создания и натурных испытаний высокопроизводительного массообменного и сепарационного оборудования.

Компания обладает 50 лицензиями и запатентованными технологиями.

Сегодня технологический инжиниринговый холдинг «ПЕТОН» создает и внедряет инновационные технологические решения для предприятий Российской Федерации, развивая отечественные добывающую и перерабатывающую отрасли. Мы производим высококачественное оборудование на базе российского машиностроения, поддерживая отечественных производителей.


АКТИВЫ ХОЛДИНГА

Холдинг «ПЕТОН» имеет офисы в Уфе, Москве, Омске, Новом Уренгое, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону.

Штаб-квартира и главный проектный и научный центр Холдинга расположены в г. Уфа в двух собственных зданиях: 700 м² и новом современном комфортабельном офисном центре площадью 7100 м², рассчитанным на размещение 1000 человек.

Кроме того, в г. Октябрьский расположены производственные мощности общей площадью 1500 м² для производства собственного лицензионного оборудования, в том числе ректификационных колонн, насадок, тарелок, включая линейки трех основных мировых производителей: Петон (Россия), Кох Глитч (США), Зульцер (Швейцария), а также оборудования ФлоуСерв (США), Альфа Лаваль (Швеция), Нексан (Франция). Производство позволяет, в случае необходимости, достичь 100% импортозамещения.

Холдинг «ПЕТОН» имеет представительский и управленческий офис в г. Москва, рассчитанный на 150 человек (с потенциалом увеличения управленческого персонала в короткие сроки).

В г. Санкт-Петербург расположен офис проектного института, рассчитанный на 350 человек.

Разработан проект строительства собственного Экспоцентра Инжиниринга (НПО) с целью создания научного центра (НЦ) по процессам ГПЗ и НПЗ для наглядных презентаций на практических примерах научных достижений и возможностей холдинга «ПЕТОН». Под проект приобретено 1,4 га земли в собственность на территории г. Уфы в районе "красной линии".

 

КАДРОВЫЙ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ

В составе Холдинга «ПЕТОН» работают 1 академик, Лауреат Государственной Премии в области науки и технологии3 доктора технических наук, около 10 кандидатов технических наук. Сотрудники постоянно проходят стажировки и курсы повышения квалификации в России и за рубежом. Топ-менеджмент компании имеет опыт работы в крупнейших корпорациях России и Европы. Руководство Холдинга обучалось в лучших зарубежных и российских университетах.

В рамках Холдинга «ПЕТОН» осуществляется научно-практическая деятельность и ежегодно к защите кандидатских диссертаций готовится несколько специалистов нашей компании.

 

СТРАТЕГИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ

Технологический инжиниринговый холдинг «ПЕТОН» является одним из лидеров на рынке решений для объектов нефтегазовой промышленности. «Стратегия развития Холдинга на 2015-2020 гг.», разработанная в соответствии с требованиями профильных министерств, ведомств и концепций развития крупнейших отечественных компаний ТЭК, постоянно адаптируется под новые экономические условия. Стратегия отражает текущую ситуацию и перспективы экономического развития России и формирует основные приоритеты:

  •         Формирование собственной национальной технологической экспертизы и компетенций мирового уровня

  •         Использование ведущих российских предприятий для производства высокотехнологичного оборудования, материалов и компонентов в области ТЭК, активное участие в формировании национального кадрового резерва для ТЭК

  •        Соответствие передовым стандартам в области экологии, безопасности и защиты окружающей среды

Важным шагом на пути реализации Стратегии стало создание Управляющей компании, которая обеспечивает централизованный менеджмент Холдинга, оптимизацию административных и управленческих ресурсов, оперативное антикризисное управление.

Основной приоритет  Холдинга – поддержка российских машиностроительных заводов по программе импортозамещения при разработке технологий.

 

наши клиенты и партнеры

обратная связь
отправить