Scientific and technical achievements of the Soviet science

oilgas russiaIn 1965, the Department of processes and devices of the Ufa Petroleum Institute (currently, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education Ufa State Petroleum Technological University) developed a scientific idea consisting in separation of oil mixtures in a distillation column with a cross phase flow (gas-liquid) on the packing; and a scientific group was created for calculations. Before, the only shapes of contact devices that were known were horizontal trays and packings operating at the phase counter flow (the further development thereof was limited due to the possibilities of the flow), and the calculation methodology belonged to institutes of USA and Europe. Thus, the creation of the first Russian research group allowed analyzing and creating our own calculation model based on the domestic technological devices and equipment.

 

 

marushkin

The author of that idea was Professor B.K. Marushkin, well known among the national refiners.

By that time, the group of distillation created by Marushkin had performed dozens of renovations of distillation columns in three refineries: the Ufa refinery, the Moscow refinery and the Volgograd refinery, and developed the Soviet Union’s first adequate program of mathematical modeling for practical distillation in oil refining.

The task group headed by B.K. Marushkin received a task to bring into operation a powerful 8 m vacuum column at Salavatnefteorgsintez JSC in an AVT-4 unit.

Five years of intensive work resulted in a successful commissioning of the column with new contact devices. High technological parameters were achieved: maximum recovery of the gas oil in the entire industry; extremely low power consumption. The main achievement of this development for the refining of the USSR was the evidence that:

  • packed columns can operate successfully and efficiently in the oil refining, in particular, they can process heavy sour Bashkir oil
  • a cross-flow packing has high efficiency and extremely low pressure drop.

 

 

Photo: Ufa Refinery

ufimskij npz

Peton Packing

PETON was created in 1990, its name was formed as the abbreviation of the Russian for “Cross-Flow Regular Packing” («PErekrestnoTOchnaya Nasadka»)  that designates a new type of contact devices. The Company experience, its unique technical and workforce capacity allowed it to take leading positions in the market of domestic engineering.

 

Creation of Technological Engineering Holding PETON

PETON was created in 1990, its name was formed as the abbreviation of the Russian for “Cross-Flow Regular Packing” («PErekrestnoTOchnaya Nasadka»)  that designates a new type of contact devices. The Company experience, its unique technical and workforce capacity allowed it to take leading positions in the market of domestic engineering.

 

Build-up of Technical, Manufacturing and Personnel Competences

From 2010 to 2015, the Company developed actively: it established a management company in Moscow, purchased a large design institute in Saint Petersburg, established a testing laboratory at the premises of the research and design institute in Ufa. Today, PETON has offices in Ufa, Moscow, Omsk, Saint Petersburg, and Rostov.

PETON has enhanced its partnership capabilities significantly: the Company has formal partnership agreements with a number of leading industrial groups in China, European manufacturers of technologies and equipment.

 

Potential for Development

Today, PETON is the first Russian technological holding that has a full set of Russian licenses for turnkey projects for the construction of refineries with the Nelson complexity index of 10+, and GPPs.

Technological Engineering Holding PETON is one of the leaders in the market of solutions for the oil and gas industry. We constantly invest in building up our competencies, develop partnerships with suppliers of equipment and technologies worldwide, as well as introduce innovative technologies and project management methods.

The main development priority of the Company is support for the Russian machine works under the import substitution program in the development of technology.

Our clients and partners

Feedback
Send

Уфа +7 (347) 246-87-09/ 01

Москва +7 (495) 980-27-18

Написать письмо

История развития

Научно-техническое достижение советской науки

oilgas russiaВ 1965 г. в Уфимском нефтяном институте (современное название - ФГБОУ ВПО «Уфимский Государственный Нефтяной Технический Университет») на кафедре процессов и аппаратов была разработана научная идея - осуществить разделение нефтяных смесей в ректификационной колонне при перекрестном токе фаз (газ – жидкость) на насадке, и создана научная группа для расчётов. До этого времени были известны только контактные устройства в виде горизонтальных тарелок и насадок, которые работали при противотоке фаз (их дальнейшее развитие ограничивалось возможностями этого тока), а методика расчетов принадлежала институтам США и Европы. Таким образом, создание первой в России научной группы позволило проанализировать и сформировать собственную модель расчетов на базе отечественных технологических устройств и оборудования.

marushkinАвтор идеи – известный среди нефтепереработчиков страны профессор Б.К. Марушкин.

Созданная Марушкиным группа ректификации к тому времени осуществила десятки реконструкций ректификационных колонн на трех НПЗ - Уфимском, Московском и Волгоградском, а также разработала первую в СССР адекватную программу математического моделирования для практической ректификации в нефтепереработке.

Перед рабочей группой во главе с Б.К. Марушкиным была поставлена задача запуска в работу мощной вакуумной колонны диаметром 8 м в ОАО «Салаватнефтеоргсинтез» на установке АВТ-4.

После пяти лет интенсивного труда колонна с новыми контактными устройствами была успешно запущена в работу. Были получены высокие технологические показатели: отбор газойля максимальный для всей отрасли; крайне низкие энергетические затраты. Главным достижением данной разработки для нефтепереработки СССР явилось доказательство того, что:

  •        насадочные колонны способны успешно и эффективно работать при переработке нефти, в том числе перерабатывать высокосернистую тяжелую башкирскую нефть
  •        насадка с перекрестным током имеет высокую эффективность и крайне малый перепад давления.

 

На фото - Уфимский НПЗ

ufimskij npz

Создание инжинирингового технологического холдинга «ПЕТОН»

Холдинг «ПЕТОН» был создан в 1990 году, получив свое название от сокращения «ПЕрекрестноТОчная регулярная Насадка», обозначающего новый тип контактных устройств. Опыт, уникальный технический и кадровый потенциал компании позволил Холдингу занять лидирующие позиции на рынке отечественного инжиниринга.

 

Наращивание технической, производственной и кадровой компетенций

В период с 2010 по 2015 год Холдинг активно развивался: была создана Управляющая компания в г. Москве, приобретен крупный проектный институт в г. Санкт-Петербурге, создана лаборатория испытаний на базе научно-исследовательского и проектно-конструкторского института в Уфе. Сегодня холдинг «ПЕТОН» имеет офисы в Уфе, Москве, Омске, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове.

Существенно расширены партнерские возможности "ПЕТОН": компания имеет официальные партнерские соглашения с рядом ведущих промышленных групп в Китае, производителями технологий и оборудования в Европе.

 

Потенциал развития

Сегодня «ПЕТОН» - это первый российский технологический холдинг, обладающий полным комплектом российских лицензий для реализации проектов «под ключ» по строительству НПЗ с индексом Нельсона 10+,  а также ГПЗ.

Технологический инжиниринговый холдинг «ПЕТОН» является одним из лидеров на рынке решений для объектов нефтегазовой промышленности. Мы постоянно инвестируем в наращивание своих компетенций, развиваем партнерские отношения с поставщиками оборудования и технологий по всему миру, внедряем инновационные технологии и методы управления проектами.

Основной приоритет развития Холдинга – поддержка российских машиностроительных заводов по программе импортозамещения при разработке технологий.

наши клиенты и партнеры

обратная связь
отправить